Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Committee Chair

Rui Hou
South-Central University for Nationalities, China

Technical Program Committee Members

Prof. Dongliang Duan, University of Wyoming, USA

Prof. Xiaobin Tan, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Prof. Xiaoping Wu, Wuhan University, China

Dr. Bing Li, Shenzhen University, China

Prof. Pan Chen, China University of Geosciences, China

Prof. Junqiang Han, South-Central University for Nationalities, China

Prof. Hao Li, Central China Normal University, China

Tao Lin, Amazon, USA

Prof. Huan Zhou, China Three Gorges University, China

Prof. Wenbin Hu,  Wuhan University, China

 Should you be interested in joining the Technical Program Committee, please send an email with your CV to [email protected].